JH Spelling Bee

The Junior High Spelling Bee included thirteen students that qualified to participate in the bee after paper and pencil testing in class.  Delaney Staab took first place; Arin Schibi, second; Logan Hess, third; Karlyn Rohr, fourth; and Harlie Schmidt is the alternate.  Four of the students will represent TMP-Marian Junior High at the Ellis County Spelling Bee on the campus of Fort Hays State University on January 30.

Students (Left) who qualified and participated in TMP-Marian School Spelling Bee, (back left) Maggie Brull, Kadrian Atarzam Matthew Heww, Jensen Brull, Alexis Bohm, Mark Rack, Logan Hess, Noah Taylor, Delaney Staab, Karlyn Rohr, Arin Schibi, Harlie Schmidt and Anna Stark.
Top Four Students and alternate (Right) to represent TMP-Marian JH at County Spelling Bee.  Students include, Delaney Staab, Karlyn Rohr, Logan Hess, Arin Schibi and Harlie Schmidt.