Classroom Snapshot : CFR

Vera Elwood from the Hays Public Library gave book talks over graphic novels to all freshmen, sophomores, and juniors in the CFR. A graphic novel is a narrative work in which the story is conveyed to the reader using art or […]

» Read more

Staab Wins JH Spelling Bee

Every year, students participate in the Scripps National Spelling Bee, one of the nation’s oldest and most iconic competitions.  They progress from the classroom to cafeteria or auditorium, just as millions of other students have done before them.  An average […]

» Read more

Classroom Snapshot : Biology

The Biology Club visited Wichita State University for a tour of their cadaver lab in the Department of Physical Therapy. Dr. Lisa Garcia lead the tour.  She described the history and background of cadaver dissections in a college setting.  TMP-M […]

» Read more
1 2 3 26