TMP-Marian Faculty and Staff

 

JH/HS

Name

Email

Subject/Department

Sponsor

JH/HS

Kathy Amrein

amreink@tmpmarian.org Band/HS Choir Pop Singers
 HS

Henry Armknecht

 Gifted Program

Gini Augustine

augustineg@tmpmarian.org Library/CFR
JH

Jim Balthazor

balthazorj@tmpmarian.org Science/JH Choir  Monarch Music

Fr. Earl Befort

beforte@tmpmarian.org Chaplain/Alumni Office
HS

Jake Befort

befortj@tmpmarian.org Math  Girls Golf

Wanda Billinger

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
JH

Jerry Braun

Gifted Program

Linda Brazda

Kitchen

Scott Brown

browns@tmpmarian.org Technology Director
JH

Carol Brull

brullc@tmpmarian.org English JH Newspaper; JH StuCo;JH Scholars Bowl

Jeff Brull

brullj@tmpmarian.org Advancement Director
HS

Randy Brull

brullr@tmpmarian.org Physics/Science Chess

Tom Casper

caspert@tmpmarian.org Maintenance
HS

Jason Cauley

cauleyj@tmpmarian.org Social Studies/Weights HS Football
JH

Theresa Clark

clarkt@tmpmarian.org Counselor Natural Helpers; Builders Club
JH/HS

Sharris Coomes

coomess@tmpmarian.org Business JH Volleyball, FBLA

Randa Cooper

Kitchen
HS

Isaac Dennis

dennisi@tmpmarian.org Science  Science Olympiad

Debbie Dinges

endowment@tmpmarian.org Endowment Office

Natausha Dreher

drehern@tmpmarian.org HS Volleyball

Anita Dreiling

dreilinga@tmpmarian.org Secretary-Front Office

Matt Dumler

dumlerm@tmpmarian.org Cross Country

Carol Feauto

feautoc@tmpmarian.org Kitchen-Food Service Director

Kay Fisher

Bus Driver

Marvin Fisher

Bus Driver
HS/JH

Nancy Flax

flaxn@tmpmarian.org Art  Art Club

Travis Grizell

grizzellt@tmpmarian.org Fall Musical; Spring Play

Vernon Gross

Maintenance/Kitchen
HS

Don Hageman

hagemand@tmpmarian.org Government/Social Studies Scholars Bowl
JH/HS

James Harris

harrisj@tmpmarian.org PE/Weights/Computers HS Track, JH Boys Basketball
JH/HS

Jay Harris

harrisjay@tmpmarian.org Agriculture Science

Dakota Hayes

hayesd@tmpmarian.org Wrestling

Kristin Hernandez

hernandezk@tmpmarian.org  Asst Registrar  Key Club
HS

Joe Hertel

hertelj@tmpmarian.org English HS Boys Basketball

Danielle Howard

howardd@tmpmarian.org Resource Room – Para

Kathy Kaseforth

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
HS

Kelli Kirmer

kirmerk@tmpmarian.org Science/Forensics/Debate  JH Cheerleading

Tom Kisner

kisnert@tmpmarian.org Operations Director

Vernon Kisner

Bus Driver
HS/JH

Shea Koerner

koerners@tmpmarian.org Math/Social Studies  Boys Soccer

Laurie Konz

konzl@tmpmarian.org Secretary-Front Office
JH/HS

Myra Kreutzer

kreutzerm@tmpmarian.org Resource Room

Mary Lang

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
HS

Stacey Lang

langs@tmpmarian.org NACEL Open Door Representative
HS/JH

Bob Leikam

leikamb@tmpmarian.org HS Social Studies JH Vice Principal

Jackie Leikam

leikamj@tmpmarian.org Resource Room-Para

Trudy Leikam

Kitchen

Sandy Losey

loseys@tmpmarian.org Advancement Office
HS

Cody Marintzer

marintzerc@tmpmarian.org Religion
JH

Rose McFarland

mcfarlandr@tmpmarian.org PE HS Girls Basketball
JH/HS

Bill Meagher

meagherb@tmpmarian.org Religion/Campus Minister

Tom Meagher

meaghert@tmpmarian.org Business Manager
HS/JH

Chad Meitner

meitnerc@tmpmarian.org Principal
HS

Amy Miller

millera@tmpmarian.org Counselor

Jolene Moore

endowment@tmpmarian.org Endowment Office
HS

Kevin Nyberg

nybergk@tmpmarian.org Foreign Language-Latin
HS

Kathy Pfeifer

pfeiferk@tmpmarian.org English StuCo

Thomas Philip

Maintenance
JH/HS

Melissa Pinkney

pinkneym@tmpmarian.org Foreign Language-Spanish

Angie Roth

rotha@tmpmarian.org Admissions Director
HS

Stacie Rupp

rupps@tmpmarian.org English

Bobbie Schippers

schippersb@tmpmarian.org Business Office

Brenda Schmeidler

Kitchen
HS

Melissa Schoepf

schoepfm@tmpmarian.org Math  Softball
HS

Judy Schuler

schulerj@tmpmarian.org Religion  March for Life

Troy Schulte

schultet@tmpmarian.org Activities Director/Vice Principal
HS

Vanessa Schumacher

schumacherv@tmpmarian.org Yearbook/Journalism/Broadcast Media Cheerleading
JH

Carmen Simon

simonc@tmpmarian.org Math

Dakota Soderlund

JH Football, JH Girls Basketball
HS

Heather Sramek

sramekh@tmpmarian.org English StuCo

Bob Staab

Bus Driver

Gail Staab

staabg@tmpmarian.org Registrar

Bryan VonFeldt

vonfeldtb@tmpmarian.org Boys Golf

Dustin Washburn

washburnd@tmpmarian.org Baseball

Darryl Wellbrock

wellbrockd@tmpmarian.org Girls Soccer

Steve Werth

werths@tmpmarian.org Maintenance