TMP-Marian Faculty and Staff

 

JH/HS

Name

Email

Subject/Department

Sponsor

JH/HS

Kathy Amrein

amreink@tmpmarian.org Band/HS Choir Pop Singers
 HS

Henry Armknecht

 Gifted Program

Gini Augustine

augustineg@tmpmarian.org Library/CFR
JH

Jim Balthazor

balthazorj@tmpmarian.org Science/JH Choir  Monarch Music

Fr. Earl Befort

beforte@tmpmarian.org Chaplain/Alumni Office
HS

Jake Befort

befortj@tmpmarian.org Math  Girls Golf

Wanda Billinger

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
JH

Jerry Braun

Gifted Program

Linda Brazda

Kitchen

Scott Brown

browns@tmpmarian.org Technology Director JH Boys Basketball
JH

Carol Brull

brullc@tmpmarian.org English JH Newspaper; JH StuCo;JH Scholars Bowl
HS

Randy Brull

brullr@tmpmarian.org Science Chess

Tom Casper

caspert@tmpmarian.org Maintenance
HS

Jason Cauley

cauleyj@tmpmarian.org Social Studies/Weights HS Football

Cassidy Cheever

cheeverc@tmpmarian.org JH Cheer
JH

Theresa Clark

clarkt@tmpmarian.org Counselor Natural Helpers; Builders Club
JH/HS

Sharris Coomes

coomess@tmpmarian.org Business/Yearbook JH Volleyball, FBLA

Randa Cooper

Kitchen
HS

Isaac Dennis

dennisi@tmpmarian.org Science HS Scholar’s Bowl
HS

Shawn Denton

dentons@tmpmarian.org English/Media Communications

Debbie Dinges

endowment@tmpmarian.org Endowment Office

Natausha Dreher

drehern@tmpmarian.org HS Volleyball

Anita Dreiling

dreilinga@tmpmarian.org Secretary-Front Office

Carol Feauto

feautoc@tmpmarian.org Kitchen-Food Service Director

Kay Fisher

Bus Driver

Marvin Fisher

Bus Driver
HS/JH

Nancy Flax

flaxn@tmpmarian.org Art  Art Club

Jeremy Gill

gillj@tmpmarian.org Grounds/Maintenance

Travis Grizzell

grizzellt@tmpmarian.org Debate/Forensics/Drama Fall Musical; Spring Play

Vernon Gross

Maintenance/Kitchen
HS

Latisha Haag

haagl@tmpmarian.org English
JH/HS

James Harris

harrisj@tmpmarian.org PE/Weights/Computers HS STUCO, HS Track
JH/HS

Jay Harris

harrisjay@tmpmarian.org Agriculture/Science JH Football, JH Track
HS

Joe Hertel

hertelj@tmpmarian.org English HS Boys Basketball

Danielle Howard

howardd@tmpmarian.org Resource Room – Para

Kathy Kaseforth

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office

Tom Kisner

kisnert@tmpmarian.org Operations Director

Vernon Kisner

Bus Driver
HS/JH

Shea Koerner

koerners@tmpmarian.org Math/Social Studies  Boys Soccer

Laurie Konz

konzl@tmpmarian.org Secretary-Front Office
JH/HS

Myra Kreutzer

kreutzerm@tmpmarian.org Resource Room

Mary Lang

alumni@tmpmarian.org Alumni Office
HS

Stacey Lang

langs@tmpmarian.org NACEL Open Door Representative
HS/JH

Bob Leikam

leikamb@tmpmarian.org HS Social Studies JH Vice Principal

Jackie Leikam

leikamj@tmpmarian.org Resource Room-Para

Trudy Leikam

Kitchen

Sandy Losey

loseys@tmpmarian.org Advancement Office
HS

Luke Lundmark

lundmarkl@tmpmarian.org Government/Social Studies Key Club
HS

Keri Maricle

mariclek@tmpmarian.org Science
HS

Cody Marintzer

marintzerc@tmpmarian.org Religion Cross Country
JH

Rose McFarland

mcfarlandr@tmpmarian.org PE HS Girls Basketball
JH/HS

Bill Meagher

meagherb@tmpmarian.org Religion/Campus Minister
HS

Jennie Meagher

meagherj@tmpmarian.org Academic Advisor

Tom Meagher

meaghert@tmpmarian.org Assistant Principal/Business Office
HS/JH

Chad Meitner

meitnerc@tmpmarian.org Principal

Jolene Moore

endowment@tmpmarian.org Endowment Office
HS

Kevin Nyberg

nybergk@tmpmarian.org Foreign Language-Latin

Thomas Philip

Maintenance
JH/HS

Melissa Pinkney

pinkneym@tmpmarian.org Foreign Language-Spanish

Troy Ruda

rudat@tmpmarian.org Advancement Director

Bobbie Schippers

schippersb@tmpmarian.org Business Office
HS

Melissa Schoepf

schoepfm@tmpmarian.org Math  Softball
HS

Judy Schuler

schulerj@tmpmarian.org Religion  March for Life

Troy Schulte

schultet@tmpmarian.org Assistant Principal/Activities Director
JH

Carmen Simon

simonc@tmpmarian.org Math

Bob Staab

Bus Driver

Ashley Steiner

steinera@tmpmarian.org Communications Manager

Austin Tatro

tatroa@tmpmarian.org HS Wrestling

Adrew Taylor

taylora@tmpmarian.org JH Wrestling

Bryan VonFeldt

vonfeldtb@tmpmarian.org Boys Golf

Dustin Washburn

washburnd@tmpmarian.org Baseball

Denise Weigel

weigeld@tmpmarian.org HS Cheer

Darryl Wellbrock

wellbrockd@tmpmarian.org Girls Soccer